Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robert Yoho

Robert Yoho

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Yoho
"Best service I have ever received from an insurance agent in all my years of service. Thank you so much Debra."
Profile photo of Angee Weigand

Angee Weigand

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angee Weigand
"Had State Farm before made the mistake and switched to a different company for a couple months and realized that State Farm was so much better love the friendly service when I call and talk to someone I would highly recommend State Farm for their friendly service and their prices"
Profile photo of ryan champion

ryan champion

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ryan champion
"Super friendly staff & great rates"
Profile photo of Kimmy Bryan

Kimmy Bryan

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimmy Bryan
"Deb was very informative and helped me understand the benefits I will be getting by signing up with State Farm insurance"
Profile photo of darrel dolhun

darrel dolhun

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by darrel dolhun
"I decided to see if I could save money by switching home and auto insurance. Wow was I ever surprised! I ended up speaking with an agent from state farm insurance named Debbie Palmer not only did I save money; I also received a far better policy. I definitely made the right choice; and the most knowledgeable, professional, resourceful agent Debbie Palmer made this possible. Thankyou State Farm."
Profile photo of kathey kennedy

kathey kennedy

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kathey kennedy
"Deborah was a great explained everything in detail and got the best deal for me. Great Insurance company"
Profile photo of Loran Radtka

Loran Radtka

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Loran Radtka
"Everyone is very nice! Deb was fantastic! Plus they were able to help me with what I needed!"
Profile photo of Kathy Draper

Kathy Draper

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Draper
"Just wonderful! Deborah was very knowledgeable of what I needed, to get me the best coverage for my home, auto and boat for the lowest price. I highly recommend State Farm and Deborah for all your insurance needs 😁"
Profile photo of Sue Johnston

Sue Johnston

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Johnston
"Good customer service. Debra and Kimmy are great to work with. Always helpful and efficient"
Profile photo of Tina Gray

Tina Gray

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Gray
"Always nice and polite when you call. If you have any questions, they will explain everything in detail...why this was done or that was done."
Profile photo of Jennetta Gunn

Jennetta Gunn

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennetta Gunn
"Deborah was very helpful getting me car insurance and renter insurance for the low highly recommend State Farm!"
Profile photo of Annette Mapes

Annette Mapes

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Mapes
"Best insurance office by far! The knowledgeable, professional and personal staff exceed expectations. Deborah and Kim with their years of experience will answer any questions and make getting insurance easy and affordable. This is not 1-800 insurance; they really care!"
Profile photo of julie wilcox

julie wilcox

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by julie wilcox
"Great people to work with. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Willing to answer all of your concerns."
Profile photo of L D

L D

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L D
"I have been with this office for over 25 years, the staff had always been cheerful, knowledgeable, and efficient."
Profile photo of Michael Owens

Michael Owens

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Owens
"Informative helpful and responsive in a timely manner and my rates are very good for my needs"
Profile photo of Jack Fraschieri

Jack Fraschieri

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Fraschieri
"Always helpful and willing to answer any questions."
Profile photo of Cindy Weaver

Cindy Weaver

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Weaver
"Nichole was Very nice and very helpful !!"
Profile photo of Herbert Spath

Herbert Spath

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Herbert Spath
"When you have a question they will get you a answer and they are so friendly."
Profile photo of Luke Walters

Luke Walters

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Walters
"The folks here are great! Very helpfull and are saving me tons. Even have better coverage!"
Profile photo of Tammy Frantum

Tammy Frantum

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Frantum
"They hit it out of the ballpark every time! They are very helpful and kind. If they don't know the answer to your question they find it out and call you back with your answer!!! Have been with State Farm for almost 30 years. This office is phenomenal!!"
Profile photo of Liz Brady

Liz Brady

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Brady
"I have been a client with Statefarm for 20+ years and have had excellent service. The personal is very friendly and efficient. Claims are hassel free and processed quickly. I recommend Statefarm to anyone looking for a good insurance company with very reasonable premiums."
Profile photo of Renee Wiley

Renee Wiley

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Wiley
"Went for a job interview, I didn’t get it but Robert Garner is such a nice man I can’t even be upset! He is very intelligent and professional."
Profile photo of David Mounts

David Mounts

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Mounts
"Great advice"
Profile photo of Mike

Mike

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike
"Very friendly and helpful staff! Took care in answering all my questions and straightening out my insurance needs and fast. My new favorite State Farm agency."
Profile photo of Tammy Miller

Tammy Miller

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Miller
"The agent was able to answer every question we had and after 20 years with Allstate we were able to seamlessly switch for better coverage and at half the cost!"